what i desire i manifest

I always forget the most important ideas or concepts that guide me through life in a more productive and selfless manor.  Last night i realized how i am controlled by my desires and how i manifest whatever i desire.  The question is what am i desiring?  I am currently controlled by irrational fear due to my closeness in graduating from college.  I have not been happy and am seeking a solution.  I have been terrified of art and i want to run from it.  I know art is the solution because it is what i fear most.  Yes this is a simple tool i have developed that works in my life.  What i fear most is the right decision.  There is no struggle in analyzing my thoughts it is an intuitive knowing.  Everything else is secondary. art is my  vehicle to selfless action!

Leave a Reply

